STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON / O.S.T. (GATE) STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the critically-lauded 2015 motion picture. Straight Outta Compton: The Soundtrack features classic tracks from gangsta rap pioneers N.W.A, Eazy-E, Ice Cube, and Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg, along with some old school cuts by funk and soul legends Parliament, Funkadelic, Steve Arrington's Hall of Fame, and Roy Ayers Ubiquity. Straight Outta Compton is about the rise and fall of the Compton, California hip hop group N.W.A. The film borrows it's title from the name of their 1988 debut studio album and the album's title track. Straight Outta Compton stars O'Shea Jackson, Jr. As Ice Cube, Corey Hawkins as Dr. Dre, Jason Mitchell as Eazy-E, and Paul Giamatti as N.W.A's manager Jerry Heller. Among the film's producers are Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, and Eazy-E?'s widow, Tomica Woods-Wright, with MC Ren and DJ Yella as creative consultants.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. N.W.A - 'Straight Outta Compton'
  2. Parliament - 'Flash Light'
  3. Eazy-E - 'We Want Eazy'
  4. N.W.A - 'Gangsta Gangsta'
  5. Funkadelic - '(Not Just) Knee Deep'
  6. Eazy-E - 'The Boyz-N-The Hood'
  7. Roy Ayers' Ubiquity - 'Everybody Loves The Sunshine'
  8. N.W.A - 'Dopeman (Remix)'
[Disc 2]
  1. N.W.A - 'F* Tha Police'
  2. N.W.A - 'Express Yourself'
  3. Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame - 'Weak At The Knees'
  4. N.W.A - 'Quiet On Tha Set'
  5. N.W.A - '8 Ball (Remix)'
  6. Ice Cube - 'The N* Ya Love to Hate'
  7. N.W.A - 'Real N*'
  8. Ice Cube - 'No Vaseline'
  9. Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg - 'Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang'

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.