Sultans Of String



Product Details

Track List
  1. Andalucia
  2. Dos Guitarras
  3. Montreal
  4. Heart of Gold
  5. Emerald Swing
  6. Josie
  7. Road to Kfarmishki
  8. Orquidea
  9. Ernie's Bounce
  10. To You
  11. Return to Lisboa
  12. Nacimiento
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Sultans Of String

Love Sultans Of String ?

Be first to know about Sultans Of String merch.