SUPER FUNK / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


(2-LP set) with 19 cuts contains rare funk from deep in the crates, featuring songs by Ann Alford, Counts, Houston Outlaws, Pazant Brothers, Motivations, Chuck Bridges, Larry & Tommy, Huck Daniels, Abraham & the Casanovas, Buena Vistas, Dave Hamilton, Little Ann, Robert Lowe & others. (Previously deleted:8/1/06 Original release date:7/13/01)

Track List
  1. Gotta Get Me a Job
  2. Here Comes the Judge
  3. Soul Power
  4. The Devil Made Me Do It
  5. Skunk Juice
  6. Love You Wholeheartedly
  7. I Love You
  8. Keep Your Faith Baby
  9. Day of Rest
  10. Get Up off My Mind
  11. Foolish Man
  12. Hook and Boogit, Pt. 1
  13. Hook and Boogit, Pt. 2
  14. Kick Back
  15. Groove
  16. Motor City
  17. Freedom and Justice
  18. Back to Funk
  19. Soul Funk
  20. I Got to Have You

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.