• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Susanna and the Magical Orchestra '3' Vinyl Record

    '3' Vinyl Record

    Out of Stock
    $17.37 standard shipping (estimated)
    Ships from United Kingdom

    Product Description

    The music on the long awaited follow-up album to the successful covers only album ”Melody Mountain” has a retro-futuristic edge to it, being darker and more electronic.

    The instrumentation and the arrangements are more evolving and varied, the words reflecting upon topics such as inner conflicts, human relations, outer space, stars and planets, journeys to unknown galaxies and more.

    In addition to eight brand new compositions there´s also room for an absolutely stunning interpretation of Roy Harper´s beautiful love song ”Another Day” and Rush´s dark ”Subdivisions”. Mariam Wallentin from Wildbirds & Peacedrums is among the guests.

    The limited edition double 180g vinyl is cut at 45 rpm from the original 24/96 masters for best possible audio performance.

    Full download included.

    1. Recall
    2. Guiding Star
    3. Game
    4. Palpatine's Dream
    5. Another Day
    6. Deer Eyed Lady
    7. Lost
    8. Subdivisions
    9. Come On
    10. Someday

    Merch Alert Susanna and the Magical Orchestra

    Love Susanna and the Magical Orchestra ?

    Be first to know about Susanna and the Magical Orchestra merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items