Product Details

Track List
  1. L.C.D
  2. Sheltered Suicide
  3. Taking Chances
  4. Confessions of a Photograph
  5. Lion
  6. Hey!
  7. Summer Romance
  8. Don't Give Up
  9. Sex Ed
  10. It's All Inside
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Taking Chances

Love Taking Chances ?

Be first to know about Taking Chances merch.