TINO'S BREAKS 3 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

TINO'S BREAKS 3 Vinyl Record

TINO'S BREAKS 3 Vinyl Record
We here at Tinocorp believe that this is the first and only record of it's kind. It is a record that every DJ should have, whether it is the holiday season or not. Side A is the music. Four songs take us on a sonic journey through the 20th Century, including the first recorded Jazz drum break from an old cylinder record. Inspired by the rich Hip-Hop tradition of using sleigh bells for percussion, Tino has woven all of the songs around these jingling bells. There are also radio broadcasts from Hawaii on Christmas Eve and a yodeling version of 'Santa Claus is Coming to Town.' Jack Dangers has produced one of his finest creations yet. Side B is an entire side of scratch tracks. This 20 minutes of sounds is not just a tool for DJs but is an incredible catalogue of sounds of the last century. Check out the demo to hear more.. Initial pressing released Sept. '99 on green vinyl. Holiday 2000: Tino's Christmas Breaks re-issues on shiny red vinyl. Release date: November 7th.

Track List
  1. Christmas Is Here
  2. It's Christmas Time
  3. Green Christmas
  4. Christmas in Hawaii
  5. Intro
  6. Scream Whips Baby
  7. Crickets Liquid Splode Whistle
  8. Electro Alarm BZZZ
  9. Whistle Space
  10. Electro Tweeks
  11. Hard Drugs
  12. Freaks
  13. Short Bits
  14. Sniff
  15. Computers/Space
  16. Hypnosis
  17. White House
  18. Intelligent Life
  19. Music
  20. Greed
  21. No Smack No Downs
  22. Talking
  23. Tonal Atonal
  24. CB Talk/Blues
  25. Radio/Etc./Bzzz2
  26. Dense Hits
  27. Dense Bits/Christmas Outro

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

Other collections featuring this item

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.