TOXIC / VARIOUS (W/CD) TOXIC / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Triple LP edition of the 2006 Toxic compilation; includes CD. Seventy-nine minutes of banging beats compiled by DJ Solo and Uncle O. Extremely well-made and forward-thinking new wave, electro, downtempo, hip hop, funk... long-deleted and now available again. Includes tracks by Reanimators, Jel, Beans, Fearless Four, Masta Killa, Tuff Crew, The Juan MacLean, Antipop Consortium, Jackos, The Royal Family & the Poor, ESG, Esplendor Geométrico, Revl9n, The Octagon Man, Maggotron, Funkaho, Maurice Starr, Justice, Dabrye, and Mike Ladd.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. A1. Reanimators - Toxic Bird Cage
  2. A2. Jel - The Livestock Rock
  3. A3. Beans - Bubonic
  4. B1. Fearless Four - F-4000
  5. B2. Masta Killa - Digi Warfare
  6. B3. Tuff Crew - My Part of Town
[Disc 2]
  1. C1. The Juan MacLean - By the Time I Get to Venus
  2. C2. Antipop Consortium - Dystopian Disco Force
  3. C3. Jackos - They Live We Sleep
  4. C4. The Royal Family & the Poor - Art on 45
  5. D1. ESG - Bam-Bam Jam
  6. D2. Esplendor Geométrico - Moscu Esta Elado
  7. D3. Revl9n - Someone Like You
[Disc 3]
  1. E1. The Octagon Man - Elff
  2. E2. Maggotron - Computer Funk
  3. E3. Funkaho - Bootay
  4. F1. Maurice Starr - Electric Funky Drummer
  5. F2. Justice - One Minute to Midnight
  6. F3. Dabrye - So Scientific
  7. F4. Mike Ladd - Stereoladd

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.