ULTRA LOUNGE: CHRISTMAS COCKTAILS / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


2014 first time on vinyl LP pressing of the 1996 collection. Originally compiled during the "Lounge/Bachelor Pad" craze of the 90's this is an excellent nostalgic Christmas package with artists including Nat King Cole, Peggy Lee, Kay Starr, Julie London, Nancy Wilson, Lou Rawls, Dean Martin, Billy May, the Hollyridge Strings & more.

Track List
  1. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer- Billy May
  2. Winter Wonderland- Peggy Lee
  3. Christmas Trumpets / We Wish You A Very Merry Christmas (Medley)- Ray Anthony
  4. Christmas Is- Lou Rawls
  5. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town / White Christmas (Medley)- Jimmy McGriff
  6. I'd Like You For Christmas - Julie London
  7. Holiday On Skis - Al Caiola
  8. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag - Kay Starr
  9. Jingle Bells / Jingle Bell Rock (Medley) Hollyridge Strings
  10. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm - Dean Martin
  11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus/Jingle Bells Bossa Nova (Medley) - Eddie Dunstedter
  12. Christmas Kisses - Ray Anthony And His Bookends
  13. I'll Be Home For Christmas / Baby, It's Cold Outside (Medley)- Jackie Gleason
  14. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Nancy Wilson
  15. Cha-Cha All The Way -Capitol Studio Orchestra
  16. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)- Nat King Cole
  17. The Nutcracker Suite- Les Brown & His Band Of Renown
  18. Ring Those Christmas Bells- Fred Waring
  19. Violets For Your Furs - The Continental
  20. Toys For Tots - Peggy Lee/Nat King Cole/Nancy Wilson
  21. Jingle Bells - Johnny Mercer

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.