Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Victor Manuelle


Victor Manuelle SOY CD
Victor Manuelle SOY CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. He Skipped Work
  2. Don't You
  3. One More Gone
  4. I'm Up To No Good
  5. Lighter Than Air
  6. Such A Fool
  7. A Summer Touch
  8. I'd Rather Be Crazy
  9. Alone
  10. Pick Me Up
  11. Come Home Soon My Love
  12. Give It Up
  13. The Language That Gets Me
  14. Random Thoughts
  15. The Show Is Over
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Victor Manuelle

Love Victor Manuelle ?

Be first to know about Victor Manuelle merch.
Your Cart
0 items