YOU DON'T KNOW: NINJA CUTS / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited edition 2008 twelve inch vinyl EP that previews six tracks from the fifth and newest in a series of classic Ninja Cuts compilations. Like it's predecessors, You Don't Know signals where the label has come from and where it's heading. From more than 50 tracks on the upcoming triple-CD set, six tracks were singled out, difficult as it was, and here is the short list transferred onto vinyl. Features cuts from Kid Koala, Coldcut, the Cinematic Orchestra and others. Ninja Tune.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Ghislain Poirier Blazin (Modeselektor Remix)
  2. TTC Travailler (Orgasmic remix)
  3. Kid Koala Slew Test 2
  4. Coldcut Atomic Moog (Qemists remix)
  5. The Death Set Around the World
  6. The Cinematic Orchestra Breathe (Susumu Yokota Remix)
  7. Gadget Funk
  8. Bump [Switch Remix]
  9. Know What I'm Sayin'
  10. Coleen
  11. Epistemology Suite 1: Don't Fall
  12. Next Levels
  13. Pretty Little Thing
  14. To Build a Home [Radio Version]
  15. Bloodstone
  16. Evermore
[Disc 2]
  1. Chin High [Manuvadelics Version]
  2. No Qualms [Re-Vox]
  3. Distorted Minds [Zero dB Remix]
  4. Drop Audio
  5. Brave New World
  6. Blah Blah
  7. Inside the Globe
  8. Thieves
  9. Physics of a Unicycle
  10. Poison Dart
  11. Just for the Kick [Original Version]
  12. Walk a Mile in My Shoes [Tiga Mix]
  13. Pat Pong [Solid Groove Mix]
  14. Travailler [Orgasmic Remix]
  15. Around the World
  16. Again with the Subtitles
[Disc 3]
  1. Atomic Moog [The Qemists Remix]
  2. Jackals and Vipers in Envy of Man, Pt. 9
  3. Slew Test 2
  4. Have It Like That
  5. Diaspora
  6. Free [Armani Xxxchange Remix]
  7. Wait a Minute [Dwele Remix]
  8. Beautiful Flowers
  9. Fear the Labour
  10. The Chart
  11. Beginningless
  12. Hatoa
  13. The Art of Kissing
  14. Melted Crayons
  15. Sunday S ance
  16. Swedenborgske Rom
  17. Say Goodbye

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.