Zero 7 SIMPLE THINGS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Zero 7 SIMPLE THINGS Vinyl Record

Zero 7 SIMPLE THINGS Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. 2001 release, the debut album by British electronica duo Zero 7 (Henry Binns and Sam Hardaker). Simple Things features vocals by Sia Furler (on tracks 'Destiny' and 'Distractions'), Mozez (on 'I Have Seen', 'Simple Things' and 'This World') and Sophie Barker (on 'Destiny', 'In the Waiting Line' and 'Spinning'). The album peaked at #28 on the UK Charts Top 75, staying in the charts for 43 weeks. This is the release that introduced Sia to a larger audience, many of whom would continue to follow her career - via her solo releases - as well as Zero 7's recorded output.

Track List
  1. I Have Seen Drums - Jeremy Stacey Guitar - Dedi Madden Written By - R. Philips 5:04
  2. Polaris Percussion - Ollie Savill 4:46
  3. Destiny Mixed By - Demus Vocals - Sia Furler, Sophie Barker Written-By - S. Furler, S. Barker 5:37
  4. Give It Away Drums - Miggi Barradas Trumpet - Graeme Stewart 5:15
  5. Simple Things Electric Piano [Rhodes] - Max Beesley Mixed By - Demus Written-By - O. Wright 4:23
  6. Red Dust Flute - Dan Litman Trumpet - Graeme Stewart 5:39
  7. Distractions Guitar - Dedi Madden Vocals - Sia Furler Written-By - S. Furler 5:16
  8. In the Waiting Line Drums - Jeremy Stacey Vocals - Sophie Barker Written-By - S. Barker 4:31
  9. Out of Town Guitar, Bass - Phil Thornally Trumpet - Simon Elms 4:47
  10. This World Written-By - O. Wright 5:37
  11. Likufanele Percussion - Jenny Arrel Written-By - Philani Mothers 6:02

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.