Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Bob Frank

Vinyl Record

Bob Frank

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Wino
  2. She Pawned Her Diamond For Some Gold
  3. Waitsburg
  4. Cold Canadian Pines
  5. Judas Iscariot
  6. Before The Trash Truck Comes
  7. Way Down In Mississippi
  8. Jones And Me
  9. Layin' Around
  10. Return To Skid Row Joe
  11. The Deer Hunter
  12. Memphis Jail

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Bob Frank

Love Bob Frank ?

Be first to know about Bob Frank merch.
Your Cart
0 items