• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Brandy Clark

CD- Big Day In A Small Town

Brandy Clark CD- Big Day In A Small Town

CD- Big Day In A Small Town

Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Richards and Southern Merchandise

Product Description

*Track Listing:

1.Soap Opera - Brandy Clark/Bryan Simpson

2. Girl Next Door - Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Shane McAnally

3. Homecoming Queen - Brandy Clark/Luke Laird/Shane McAnally

4. Broke - Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne

5. You Can Come Over - Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Mark Narmore

6. Love Can Go to Hell - Brandy Clark/Scott Stepakoff

7. Big Day in a Small Town - Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally/Mark D. Sanders

8. Three Kids No Husband - Brandy Clark/Lori McKenna

9. Daughter - Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Jeremy Spillman

10. Drinkin’ Smokin’ Cheatin’ - Brandy Clark

11. Since You’ve Gone to Heaven - Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally

Merch Alert Brandy Clark

Love Brandy Clark ?

Be first to know about Brandy Clark merch.
Your Cart
0 items