Jack Garratt

Phase (Standard CD)

Jack Garratt Phase (Standard CD)
Jack Garratt

Phase (Standard CD)

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Universal Music Group

Product Description

'Phase', the debut album from Jack Garratt, was released by Island Records on 19th February 2016. This standard version of the album includes 12 tracks.

1. Coalesce (Synesthesia PT II)
2. Breathe Life
3. Far Cry
4. Weathered
5. Worry
6. The Love You're Given
7. I Know What I Can Do
8. Surprise Yourself
9. Chemical
10. Fire
11. Synesthesia Pt III
12. My House Is Your Home

Please note: This product does NOT come with a digital download.

Merch Alert Jack Garratt

Love Jack Garratt ?

Be first to know about Jack Garratt merch.
Your Cart
0 items