Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Jack Ruby

2 Vinyl Record

Jack Ruby 2 Vinyl Record
Jack Ruby

2 Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Destroy/Lost
  2. Beryllium Blues
  3. Parietal Cha Cha
  4. Lithium Serenade
  5. Hydrogen Lullaby
  6. Palaatine March
  7. Sphenoid Waltz
  8. Sodium Nocturne
  9. Temporal Tango
  10. Mandible Mango
  11. Ghost Note

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Jack Ruby

Love Jack Ruby ?

Be first to know about Jack Ruby merch.
Your Cart
0 items