merchbar gold supplier
Roman CD
Roman CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Futura
  2. The Denizens Drum
  3. Despair When Young
  4. Goodbye Bunny
  5. Traffic
  6. Monsters In Suburbia
  7. Bones & Barks
  8. Blow
  9. R.I.P. Music
  10. Shoot
  11. Agog Grammer [Multimedia Track]
  12. Scout [Multimedia Track]
  13. Gridwalk [Multimedia Track]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Roman

Love Roman ?

Be first to know about Roman merch.
Your Cart
0 items