Avenged Sevenfold


Was $18.99
Now just $17.09
For a limited time only
Was $18.99
Now just $17.09
For a limited time only

Product Details

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Stage
  2. Paradigm
  3. Sunny Disposition
  4. God Damn
  5. Creating God
  6. Angels
  7. Simulation
  8. Higher
  9. Roman Sky
  10. Fermi Paradox
  11. Exist
[Disc 2]
  1. Dose
  2. Retrovertigo
  3. Malagueña Salerosa
  4. Runaway As Tears Go By
  5. Wish You Were Here
  6. God Only Knows
  7. The Stage [Live from London]
  8. Paradigm [Live from London]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Avenged Sevenfold

Love Avenged Sevenfold ?

Be first to know about Avenged Sevenfold merch.