Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


UNMASKED Vinyl Record


UNMASKED Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Tomorrow
  2. Is That You?
  3. Two Sides Of The Coin
  4. Shandi
  5. Talk To Me
  6. She's So European
  7. Easy As It Seems
  8. Naked City
  9. What Makes The World Go Round
  10. Torpedo Girl
  11. You're All That I Want

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Kiss

Love Kiss ?

Be first to know about Kiss merch.
Your Cart
0 items