Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


DENDERAH Vinyl Record

Jyoti DENDERAH Vinyl Record

DENDERAH Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Early
  2. Turiya's Smile
  3. The Milkman
  4. Sup
  5. Max
  6. Nit //
  7. Optimus Prime
  8. Rubber Rumba
  9. Denderah
  10. Theodosia
  11. Thirteen
  12. Siderealin
  13. Pedal Pusher
  14. Rainy Intermission
  15. There Are Guardians

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Jyoti

Love Jyoti ?

Be first to know about Jyoti merch.
Your Cart
0 items