Was $19.49
Now just $17.54
For a limited time only
Was $19.49
Now just $17.54
For a limited time only

Product Details

Track List
  1. Break Your Chains
  2. Standin' on Fire
  3. I'll Be Waiting
  4. Dangerous
  5. Just Between Us
  6. System of Power
  7. Queen
  8. Lightning Strikes
  9. Day By Day
  10. Women, Whiskey and Songs
  11. MJ Playing Solo in Studio (Instrumental)
  12. Just Between Us
  13. Eternal Flame
  14. I'll Be Waiting
  15. Scream of Anger
  16. NJBBWD
  17. Standin' on Fire
  18. Let Me Love You
  19. Ice Cream Man
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Talisman

Love Talisman ?

Be first to know about Talisman merch.