Bob Dylan Greatest Hits Volumes 1, 2 & 3 CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Bob Dylan Greatest Hits Volumes 1, 2 & 3 CD

Bob Dylan Greatest Hits Volumes 1, 2 & 3 CD
Disc 1
1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Album Version)
2. Blowin' in the Wind
3. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Album Version)
4. It Ain't Me, Babe (Album Version)
5. Like a Rolling Stone
6. Mr. Tambourine Man
7. Subterranean Homesick Blues (Album Version)
8. I Want You (Album Version)
9. Positively 4th Street (Album Version)
10. Just Like a Woman

Disc 2
1. Watching the River Flow
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Album Version)
3. Lay, Lady, Lay
4. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again (Album Version)
5. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Album Version)
6. All I Really Want to Do (Album Version)
7. My Back Pages (Album Version)
8. Maggie's Farm (Album Version)
9. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You (Album Version)

Disc 3
1. She Belongs to Me (Album Version)
2. All Along the Watchtower (Album Version)
3. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, the Eskimo) (Album Version)
4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Album Version)
5. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Album Version)
6. If Not for You (Album Version)
7. It's All over Now, Baby Blue
8. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
9. When I Paint My Masterpiece
10. I Shall Be Released (Album Version)
11. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Album Version)
12. Down in the Flood (Live)

Disc 4
1. Tangled up in Blue
2. Changing of the Guards
3. The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar
4. Hurricane
5. Forever Young (Album Version)
6. Jokerman (Album Version)
7. Dignity
8. Silvio (Album Version)
9. Ring Them Bells (Album Version)
10. Gotta Serve Somebody (Album Version)
11. Series of Dreams
12. Brownsville Girl (Album Version)
13. Under the Red Sky
14. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.