Bob Dylan Original Album Classics [The 80'S] CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Bob Dylan Original Album Classics [The 80'S] CD

Bob Dylan Original Album Classics [The 80'S] CD
Disc 1
1. Shot of Love
2. Heart of Mine
3. Property of Jesus
4. Lenny Bruce (Album Version)
5. Watered-Down Love (Album Version)
6. The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar
7. Dead Man, Dead Man (Album Version)
8. In the Summertime
9. Trouble (Album Version)
10. Every Grain of Sand

Disc 2
1. Jokerman (Album Version)
2. Sweetheart Like You
3. Neighborhood Bully (Album Version)
4. License to Kill
5. Man of Peace
6. Union Sundown (Album Version)
7. I and I
8. Don't Fall Apart on Me Tonight

Disc 3
1. Highway 61 Revisited (Live)
2. Maggie's Farm (Live)
3. I and I (Live)
4. License to Kill (Live)
5. It Ain't Me, Babe (Live)
6. Tangled up in Blue (Live)
7. Masters of War (Live)
8. Ballad of a Thin Man (Live)
9. Girl from the North Country (Live)
10. Tombstone Blues (Live)

Disc 4
1. Slow Train (Live)
2. I Want You (Live)
3. Gotta Serve Somebody (Live)
4. Queen Jane Approximately (Live)
5. Joey (Live)
6. All Along the Watchtower (Live)
7. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Live)

Disc 5
1. Political World (Album Version)
2. Where Teardrops Fall (Album Version)
3. Everything Is Broken (Album Version)
4. Ring Them Bells (Album Version)
5. Man in the Long Black Coat (Album Version)
6. Most of the Time
7. What Good Am I? (Album Version)
8. Disease of Conceit
9. What Was It You Wanted
10. Shooting Star (Album Version)
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.