• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
The Brian Jonestown Massacre

'Brian Jonestown Massacre' Vinyl LP - 180g Vinyl Record

The Brian Jonestown Massacre 'Brian Jonestown Massacre' Vinyl LP - 180g Vinyl Record

'Brian Jonestown Massacre' Vinyl LP - 180g Vinyl Record

In Stock
$8.92 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Thu Dec 9 to Thu Dec 16
Ships from United Kingdom
Vinyl LP - 180g

Product Description

First time available on 180 grm black vinyl LP , comes in superb deluxe packaging with the logo being black on the outer bag to show you it's black vinyl .

Brian Jonestown Massacre burst into 2019 with the release of their 18th full-length album, just 7 months after their last one. The self-titled 9-track album is released on Anton Newcombe's A Recordings on 15th March 2019. It was recorded and produced at Anton's Cobra Studio in Berlin.The album was originally going to be released in September, but due to a hugely successful global tour - taking in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and Europe the release was delayed. Recorded this time last year, the album features Sara Neidorf on drums, Heike Marie Radeker (LeVent) on bass, Hakon Adalsteinsson (BJM / Third Sound & Gunman & Holy Ghost) on guitar and Anton Newcombe on multiple instruments. Also making a guest vocal appearance on Tombes Oubliées'is Rike Bienert who has sung on previous BJM albums. The band performed songs from the album throughout the European leg of the 2018 tour.

1. Drained
2. Tombes Oubliées
3. My Mind Is Filled With Stuff
4. Cannot Be Saved
5. A Word
6. We Never Had a Chance
7. Too Sad To Tell You
8. Remember Me This
9. What Can I Say
Merch Alert The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Love The Brian Jonestown Massacre ?

Be first to know about The Brian Jonestown Massacre merch.
Your Cart
0 items