Black Rebel Motorcycle Club LIVE IN PARIS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club LIVE IN PARIS Vinyl Record

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club LIVE IN PARIS Vinyl Record
Limited triple vinyl LP + DVD pressing. 2015 live release by the alt-rock band. The album was recorded live on BRMC's last World Tour at Theatre Trianon in Paris on 2/24/14. The CDs feature a total of 24 tracks. The DVD contains 23 tracks plus documentary film 33.3%. Frontman Robert Levon Been says: "It was a little over a year ago while sitting in the back of a passenger van outside Tokyo, all of us covered in sweat and half-cocked grins trying to catch our breath after having just walked off stage, I remember someone uttering the idea that we might actually really want to think about filming one of these shows before it's all over. It's difficult though with film to avoid making a band into just another reality show that's crafted into a product on a shelf, and at the same time just painting a plain picture of a live concert would almost be like a dream without very much color or feeling. In the end we have released two separate films to show both sides of the same coin. Live In Paris is the dream. And 33.3% is the morning after."

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Fire Walker
  2. Let The Day Begin
  3. Returning
  4. Lullaby
  5. Hate The Taste
  6. Rival
  7. Teenage Disease
[Disc 2]
  1. Some Kind Of Ghost
  2. Sometimes The Light
  3. Funny Games
  4. Sell It
  5. Lose Yourself
  6. Beat the Devil's Tattoo
  7. Ain't No Easy Way
  8. Berlin
[Disc 3]
  1. Conscience Killer
  2. Screaming Gun
  3. Rifles
  4. Stop
  5. White Palms
  6. Spread Your Love
  7. Mercy
  8. Shuffle Your Feet
  9. Whatever Happened to My Rock 'N' Roll (Punk Song)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.