merchbar gold supplier
Durocs CD
Durocs CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hogwild
  2. Lie To Me
  3. Don't Let the Dream Die
  4. Do Good Together
  5. No Fool No Fun
  6. It Hurts To Be In Love
  7. Seeker (You Be Sucker)
  8. True Love
  9. One Day At a Time
  10. Saving It All Up For Larry
  11. Pete Has Got the Power
  12. No Big Deal
  13. There's Always You
  14. Stranger On the Street
  15. Drinking One Day At a Time
  16. Love With a Capital L
  17. Burn and Chill
  18. Nawgahide
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Durocs

Love Durocs ?

Be first to know about Durocs merch.
Your Cart
0 items