Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Neil Young

A LETTER HOME Vinyl Record

Neil Young

A LETTER HOME Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. A Letter Home
  2. Changes (Phil Ochs)
  3. Girl From North Country (Bob Dylan)
  4. Needle of Death (Bert Jansch)
  5. Early Morning Rain (Gordon Lightfoot)
  6. Crazy (Willie Nelson)
  7. Reason to Believe (Tim Hardin)
  8. On the Road Again (Willie Nelson)
  9. If You Could Read My Mind (Gordon Lightfoot)
  10. Since I Met You Baby (Ivory Joe Hunter)
  11. My Hometown (Bruce Springsteen)
  12. I Wonder If I Care As Much (Don Everly)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Neil Young

Love Neil Young ?

Be first to know about Neil Young merch.