The Replacements SIRE YEARS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

The Replacements SIRE YEARS Vinyl Record

The Replacements SIRE YEARS Vinyl Record
Limited four vinyl LP box set containing the alt-rock band's four albums recorded for Sire Records: Tim (1985), Pleased to Meet Me (1987), Don't Tell A Soul (1989), and All Shook Down (1990). The cover photo is a never-before-released polaroid of the band. All Shook Down is available as a Warner-released LP in the USA for the first time ever. This box includes some of the band's most popular tracks including 'Alex Chilton', 'Kiss Me on the Bus', 'Left of the Dial', 'Can't Hardly Wait' 'Talent Show' and 'Achin' To Be'. While their early Twin-Tone albums may have built their foundation, these are the albums that brought their rough and majestic music to a larger audience.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Hold My Life
  2. I'll Buy
  3. Kiss Me On The Bus
  4. Dose Of Thunder
  5. Waitress In The Sky
  6. Swingin Party
[Disc 2]
  1. Bastards Of Young
  2. Lay It Down Clown
  3. Left Of The Dial
  4. Little Mascara
  5. Here Comes A Regular
[Disc 3]
  1. I. O. U
  2. Alex Chilton
  3. I Don't Know
  4. Nightclub Jitters
  5. The Ledge
  6. Never Mind
[Disc 4]
  1. Valentine
  2. Shooting Dirty Pool
  3. Red Red Wine
  4. Skyway
  5. Can't Hardly Wait
[Disc 5]
  1. Talent Show
  2. Back To Back
  3. We'll Inherit The Earth
  4. Achin' To Be
  5. They're Blind
[Disc 6]
  1. Anywhere's Better Than Here
  2. Asking Me Lies
  3. I'll Be You
  4. I Won't
  5. Rock 'N' Roll Ghost
  6. Darlin' One
[Disc 7]
  1. Merry Go Round
  2. One Wink At A Time
  3. Nobody
  4. Bent Out Of Shape
  5. Sadly Beautiful
  6. Someone Take The Wheel
[Disc 8]
  1. When It Began
  2. All Shook Down
  3. Attitude
  4. Happy Town
  5. Torture
  6. My Little Problem
  7. The Last

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.