The Who

SELL OUT Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
The Who SELL OUT Vinyl Record
The Who SELL OUT Vinyl Record
The Who
The Who

SELL OUT Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP import reissue from 2004. Originally planned as a concept album that would simultaneously mock and pay tribute to radio stations, this album features everything from fake jingles to commercials linking the tracks-truly creating that radio feel. It went on to become one of The Who's greatest rock achievements. The spiritual and the psychedelic surface here in tracks like "Armenia City in the Sky," "Relax" and "I Can't Reach You." Meanwhile, "I Can See For Miles" is positively thunderous, "Rael" is a mini-opera reminiscent of the renowned "Tommy," and "Tattoo" and "Sunrise" are sweet, melodic introspections. This meticulous balance between mod pop and powerful instruments comes on 180-gram vinyl, and is a reissue of the 1967 original.

Track List
  1. Armenia City In The Sky
  2. Heinz Baked Beans
  3. Mary anne With The Shaky Hand
  4. Odorono
  5. Tattoo
  6. Our Love Was
  7. Can See For Miles
  8. Can't Reach You
  9. Madac
  10. Relay
  11. Silas Stingy
  12. Sunrise
  13. Real (1 & 2)
  14. Rael 2
  15. Glittering Girl
  16. Melancholia
  17. Someone's Coming
  18. Jaguar
  19. Early Morning Cold Taxi
  20. Hall of the Mountain King
  21. Girl's Eyes
  22. Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand [Alternative Version][Alternate Take]
  23. Glow Girl

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Who

Love The Who ?

Be first to know about The Who merch.
Your Cart
0 items