• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Do The Rock Steady 1966-68 / Various Vinyl Record
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Cocaine In My Brain - Dillinger
  2. The Barber Feel It - Dr. Alimantado & Jah Stitch
  3. Hold On - U Roy
  4. War And Friction - I Roy
  5. Roots Natty Congo - Dillinger
  6. Good Memories - Prince Jazzbo
  7. In The Ghetto - Big Joe
  8. It Must Come - Dennis Alcapone
  9. Bury The Barber - Jah Stitch
  10. Tradition Skank - Little Joe
  11. Kendal Crash - Trinity
  12. Daylight Saving Time - Dillinger
  13. What A Hard Man Fe Dead - Clint Eastwood
  14. Give A Helping Hand - Trinity
  15. King Of The Arena - Jah Stitch*
  16. Tickle Me - Dillinger*

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Do The Rock Steady 1966-68 / Various

Love Do The Rock Steady 1966-68 / Various ?

Be first to know about Do The Rock Steady 1966-68 / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items