I M NOT THERE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

I M NOT THERE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

I M NOT THERE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Eddie Vedder & the Million Dollar Bashers - All Along the Watchtower (4:29)
  2. Sonic Youth - I'm Not There (4:52)
  3. Jim James & Calexico - Goin' to Acapulco (4:59)
  4. Richie Havens - Tombstone Blues (5:30)
  5. Stephen Malkmus & the Million Dollar Bashers - Ballad of a Thin Man (6:51)
  6. Cat Power - Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again (6:53)
  7. John Doe - Pressing on (5:56)
  8. Yo la Tengo - Fourth Time Around (5:08)
[Disc 2]
  1. Iron & Whine & Calexico - Dark Eyes (4:30)
  2. Karen O & the Million Dollar Bashers - Highway 61 Revisited (3:58)
  3. Roger McGuinn & Calexico - One More Cup of Coffee (4:31)
  4. Mason Jennings - the Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll (5:15)
  5. Los Lobos - Billy 1 (4:04)
  6. Jeff Tweedy - Simple Twist of Fate (3:44)
  7. Mark Lanegan - Man in the Long Black Coat (3:36)
  8. Willie Nelson & Calexico - Se or (Tales of Yankee Power) (5:18)
[Disc 3]
  1. Mira Billotte - As I Went Out One Morning (2:54)
  2. Stephen Malkmus & Lee Ranaldo - Can't Leave Her Behind (1:56)
  3. Sufjan Stevens - Ring Them Bells (6:20)
  4. Charlotte Gainsbourg & Calexico - Just Like a Woman (4:20)
  5. Jack Johnson - Mama You've Been on My Mind / a Fraction of Last Thoughts on Woody Guthrie (4:22)
  6. Yo la Tengo - I Wanna Be Your Lover (3:59)
  7. Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova - You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (3:06)
  8. The Hold Steady - Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? (3:52)
  9. Ramblin' Jack Elliot - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (6:46)
  10. The Black Keys - the Wicked Messenger (3:58)
[Disc 4]
  1. Tom Verlaine & the Million Dollar Bashers - Cold Irons Bound (7:35)
  2. Mason Jennings - the Times They Are a Changin' (3:38)
  3. Stephen Malkmus & the Million Dollar Bashers - Maggie's Farm (5:29)
  4. Marcus Carl Franklin - When the Ship Comes in (3:32)
  5. Bob Forrest - Moonshiner (4:57)
  6. John Doe - I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine (3:14)
  7. Antony & the Johnsons - Knockin' on Heaven's Door (4:11)
  8. Bob Dylan & the Band - I'm Not There (5:12)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.