INVASION OF THE MYSTERON KILLER SOUNDS 1 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Volume One of Two. Double vinyl LP pressing of this 2011 collection that brings together new, exclusive and in-demand digital music by electronic futurists alongside a killer selection of Jamaican digital and electronic scientific dub and dancehall. This set comes with a limited-edition graphic novel by Italian comic book designer Paolo Parisi. This specially commissioned graphic novel is a science-fiction vision of the future of digital music, featuring King Tubby, Steely and Clevie, Jammy, Jazzbo, complete with Alien Sound Lord Abductors, Aural Freedom Fighters and Digi-Dub Voyagers.

Track List
  1. Steely & Clevie 'Streetsweeper'
  2. Lenky & Sly 'Now Thing'
  3. Ricky Ranking fT. Roots Manuva 'Doogoo Dub'
  4. Dave Kelly 'The Return'
  5. Annex Crew 'Summerbounce'
  6. Federation Sound 'Flatlands (Brooklyn Dub Mix)'
  7. Lenky 'Diwali Riddim'
  8. Team Shadatek 'Yoga Riddim'
  9. Stereotyp ft. Alley Cat 'Modern Times'
  10. The Grynch ft. Tippa Irie 'Electro Agony in Dub'
  11. Fira 'Hummer Version'
  12. Diplo 'Diplo Rhythm'
  13. Harmonic 313 'Bazooka Riddim'
  14. Ward 21 Productions 'Pit Bull'
  15. Redlight 'M.D.M.A'
  16. The Bug 'Aktion Dub'

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.