Lets Have A Party / Various (Uk) LETS HAVE A PARTY / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Lets Have A Party / Various (Uk) LETS HAVE A PARTY / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

Lets Have A Party / Various (Uk) LETS HAVE A PARTY / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. My Boy Elvis - Janis Martin
  2. Jim Dandy Got Married - Lavern Baker
  3. Rock Love - Nita, Rita & Ruby
  4. Rock-A-Bye Boogie - the Davis Sisters
  5. The Flirt - Shirley & Lee
  6. Petticoat Baby - Bette McLaurin and the Four Fellows
  7. Boom Dem Down - Janet Baker
  8. Honey Bop - Wanda Jackson
  9. My Boy Flat Top - Dorothy Collins
  10. Bopper 486609 - Donna Dameron
  11. Paper Boy - Norma Lee
  12. Honolulu Rock-A-Roll-A - Eartha Kitt
  13. Jump Back Honey - Hadda Brooks
  14. A Fish House Function - Emmy Oro and Her Rhythm Escorts
  15. Drill, Daddy, Drill - Dorothy Ellis
  16. A Fool in Love - Marie Adams
[Disc 2]
  1. Black and White Thunderbird - the Delicates
  2. Drugstore Rock and Roll - Janis Martin
  3. I Want to Do More - Ruth Brown
  4. 24 Hours a Day (365 Days a Year) - Cathy Ryan
  5. Your Mama's Here (Feat. Sparky Frazier) - Colleen Frazier
  6. Dynamite - Brenda Lee
  7. Move It on Over - Rose Maddox
  8. Love Is Strange - Mickey and Sylvia
  9. Teaser - Varetta Dillard
  10. Little Lovin' - Mimi Roman
  11. My Man - Dolly Cooper
  12. Touch and Go - Wynona Carr
  13. Aw Shucks Baby - Tiny Topsy
  14. One, Two, Let's Rock - Sugar Pie & Pee Wee
  15. Come Here - Lillian Briggs
  16. Let's Have a Party - Wanda Jackson

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.