Merzbow / Gore Beyond Necropsy RECTAL ANARCHY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Merzbow / Gore Beyond Necropsy RECTAL ANARCHY Vinyl Record

Merzbow / Gore Beyond Necropsy RECTAL ANARCHY Vinyl Record

Track List
  1. Punks Not Dead Kennedy Rectal Anarchy [Live]
  2. Chaos Disorder Rectal Anarchy
  3. Pretty Vacant Panty Rectal Anarchy
  4. Love Me Suicidal Tendencies Rectal Anarchy
  5. Sunlight Path Rectal Anarchy
  6. Between Nothingness and Eternity Rectal Anarchy
  7. Split Crotch Disorder Rectal Anarchy
  8. Snatch Punk Rectal Anarchy
  9. Pussy Poking Disorder Chaos Anarchy Rectal Anarchy
  10. In Tight Disorder Rectal Anarchy
  11. Tits 4 Chaos Rectal Anarchy
  12. Finger Friggin' in Grind Rectal Anarchy
  13. Melon & Mounds Rectal Mosh Anarchy
  14. There Way All the Mosh Rectal Anarchy
  15. Say Ah! Punks Rectal Anarchy
  16. That's Takes Balls Rectal Anarchy
  17. Ski Meat Funky Rectal Anarchy
  18. Jeff Stryker Super Star Rectal Anarchy
  19. Mods Action Ultra-Shit Rectal Anarchy
  20. Ten Groovy Wheel Drive Rectal Anarchy
  21. Horse Named Rectal Anarchy
  22. Heritage Banner Dictate Passion Hate Rectal Anarchy
  23. Force Dead Face Apathy Under the Rectal Anarchy
  24. London Calling Chaos Damnation Action Violent Rectal Anarchy
  25. Parracide Blaze of Socialized Rectal Anarchy
  26. Agent Orange Country War Feast Rectal Anarchy
  27. Release from Agony State of Procession Rectal Anarchy
  28. Morbit Shit Confusion Anarchy Violent Rectal Anarchy
  29. Manta Size Shit Body Pollution Hate Rectal Anarchy
  30. Up Her Shit Emotion Disregarded Rectal Anarchy
  31. He Can Fly Them Against Cruel No Harm Shit Rectal Anarchy

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.