Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Product Details

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Beua Ai Laeo Bo [Are You Tired of Me Already?]
  2. Hak Beb Nang Thai [I Love Thai Films]
  3. Lam Thuy Sao Jao Na [Rice Farm Girl]
  4. Look Sua Saoban [Community People, Let's Work Together]
  5. Instrumental Lam Sing
  6. Nam Jai Fan [The Generosity of Our Fans]
  7. Song Pee Nong Longkrong [Two Brothers Leave Town For Bangkok]
  8. Sorn Look Sao [Teaching the Daughter]
  9. Soeng E-Mae Oi [Ladies, Let's Dance!]
  10. Lam Plern Chawiwan
[Disc 2]
  1. Tai Salub Prama [Finishing My Business In Burma]
  2. Sao Ta Kom [Lady With the Big Eyes]
  3. Lam Tung Wai Sohngpon Tahan [Farewell Wish For a Soldier]
  4. Poo Ying Lai Jai [Now She Loves Every Man Except Me]
  5. Plob Jai Nale-Nar [Finding Your Heart In the Future]
  6. Ha Fan [She's Looking For a Boyfriend]
  7. Mob Natee Hai Luk Keuy [Give Responsibility To the Son-In-Law]
  8. Chun Cher [Convincing You To Believe] [Excerpt]
  9. Raiteem Tarn [No One Can Defeat]
  10. Ja Leun Jai [Singing To Entertain the Ladies]
  11. Ko Sao Tang Ngan [Asking For Her Hand In Marriage]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Molam: Thai Country Groove From Isan 2 / Var

Love Molam: Thai Country Groove From Isan 2 / Var ?

Be first to know about Molam: Thai Country Groove From Isan 2 / Var merch.