NORTHERN SOUL ALL NIGHTER / VARIOUS (UK) NORTHERN SOUL ALL NIGHTER / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Snake - Al Wilson
  2. Sugar Dumpling - Sam Cooke
  3. Disillusioned - the Tams
  4. Timi Yuro - What's a Matter Baby
  5. Let Me Be Your Boy - Wilson Pickett
  6. Catch That Teardrop - the 5 Royales
  7. I Just Want to Know - the Delacardos
  8. Everybody's Got a Dance But Me - Big Dee Irwin
  9. Getting Ready for the Heartbreak - Chuck Jackson
  10. Jamie - Eddie Holland
  11. Way Over There - the Marvelettes
  12. Check Yourself - the Temptations
  13. If Your Mother Only Knew - the Miracles
  14. The Chaperone - Labrenda Ben & the Beljeans
  15. Any Way You Wanta - Harvey Fuqua
  16. Today's the Day - Maureen Gray
  17. My Heart Belongs to You - Wilson Pickett
  18. I Wonder (If Your Love Will Ever Belong to Me) - the Pentagons
[Disc 2]
  1. Dance with Me - Carla Thomas
  2. It's Your Voodoo Working - Charles Sheffield
  3. Somebody Told You - Irma Thomas
  4. Have Love Will Travel - Richard Berry & the Pharaohs
  5. Seven Day Fool - Etta James
  6. What Kind of Girl - the Charmaines
  7. I Sold My Heart to the Junkman - Patti Labelle & the Bluebelles
  8. It's Mine - Tammy Montgomery
  9. The Night - Dee Dee Sharp
  10. Miracles - the O'Jays
  11. The Wrong Girl - the Showmen
  12. Am I Falling in Love - Maxine Brown
  13. (There Goes) the Forgotten Man - Jimmy Radcliffe
  14. Find Another Girl - Jerry Butler
  15. I Don't Want to Cry - Chuck Jackson
  16. Chills & Fever - Ronnie Love
  17. If You Don't Come (You Better Call) - Patience Valentine
  18. Show and Tell - Al Wilson

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.