SHADYXV / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited four vinyl LP set from Eminem's Shady Records label. SHADYXV is the 15th release from Shady Records and this collection is split between brand new tracks from Shady Records recording artists including Eminem, Yelawolf, Slaughterhouse, Bad Meets Evil, plus special guests, and greatest hits tracks from Shady Records' prominent releases.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Shadyxv" Eminem
  2. Psychopath Killer Slaughterhouse, (Feat. Eminem and Yelawolf)
  3. Die Alone (Feat. Kobe)Eminem
  4. Vegas Bad Meets Evil
  5. Y'all Ready Know Slaughterhouse
  6. Guts Over Fear Eminem, (Feat. Sia)
  7. Down Yelawolf
  8. Bane D12
  9. Fine Line Eminem
  10. Twisted Skylar Grey, Eminem, & Yelawolf
  11. Right for Me Eminem
  12. Detroit Vs. Everybody Eminem, Royce Da 5'9?, Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf & Trick Trick
[Disc 2]
  1. Disc 2 I Get Money 50 Cent
  2. Purple Pills D12
  3. Lose Yourself Eminem
  4. Cry Now (Shady Remix) Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his & Stat Quo
  5. Ylet's Roll Elawolf (Feat. Kid Rock)
  6. Hammer Dance Slaughterhouse
  7. P.I.M.P. 50 Cent
  8. You Don't Know Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his & Lloyd Banks
  9. My Band D12
  10. Wanna Know Obie Trice
  11. Wanksta 50 Cent
  12. The Setup Obie Trice (Feat. Nate Dogg)
  13. In Da Club 50 Cent
  14. Fight Music D12
  15. Pop the Trunk Yelawolf

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.