SOUL CITY LOS ANGELES:WEST COAST GEMS FROM THE DAW Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
  1. Meet Me At The Twistin' Place (Johnnie Morisette)
  2. Right To Love (The Simms Twins)
  3. Soul Motion (Don and Dewey)
  4. No Time To Cry (Earl Nelson)
  5. The Heebee Jeebees (Wally Cox)
  6. That Much Of Your Love (Donald Woods)
  7. Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow (The Rivingtons)
  8. Soothe Me (The Simms Twins)
  9. Stay Where You Are (The Olympics)
  10. Anytime, Anyplace, Anywhere (Johnnie Morisette)
  11. Somewhere There's A Girl (The Valentinos)
  12. Here Comes The Night (Part 1) (Jimmy Norman)
  13. Deep Water (The Rivingtons)
  14. Some Day (Beamon Young)
  15. Lookin' For A Love (The Valentinos)
  16. Your Heart Must Be Made Of Stone (Zeke Strong and His Queen Tones)
  17. Rome (Wasn't Built In A Day) (Johnnie Taylor)
  18. Looking Back (Johnny Guitar Watson)
  19. That's All I Ask (Tommy Knight)
  20. She's All Right (Troy Walker)
  21. Frieda Frieda (The Valiants)
  22. Cuttin' In (Johnny Guitar Watson)
  23. Never, Never (Johnnie Taylor)
  24. This Is The Nite (The Valiants)
  25. There's No Pain (Tommy Knight)
  26. Yellow Moon (The Viscaynes)
  27. The Smile (The Simms Twins)
  28. Waiting (The Rivingtons)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.