• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Studio One Lovers / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Delroy Wilson - I Don't Know Why
  2. Basil Daley - Hold Me Baby
  3. Myma Hague - Touch Me Baby
  4. John Holt & The Paragons - Darling I Need Your Loving
  5. The Sharks - How Could I Live (1st Cut)
  6. The Mad Lads - Ten To One
  7. Jackie Mittoo - Reggae Magic (2nd Cut)
  8. Larry & Alvin - Your Love
  9. Freddy & Jenny - To Long Will Be To Late
  10. Alton Ellis - Let Him Try
  11. Albert Tomlinson - Don't Wait For Me
  12. Horace Andy - Got To Be Sure
  13. Carlton & His Shoes - Never Give Your Heart Away
  14. The Heptones - Ready To Learn
  15. Bob & Marcia - Really Together (No Strings)
  16. Ernest Wilson - Undying Love
  17. Bob Marley & the Wailers - I'm Still Waiting (1st Cut)
  18. Doreen Schaeffer - We're All Alone

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Studio One Lovers / Various

Love Studio One Lovers / Various ?

Be first to know about Studio One Lovers / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items