SUPER FUNK IS BACK VOL 5: RARE & CLASSIC FUN / VAR Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
  1. Just Sitting - Smithstonian
  2. Can't Get Enough - 87th off Broadway
  3. She's the One
  4. Hi Off Life
  5. Home Brew - Miles Grayson
  6. Give Me Another Chance
  7. I Got Hurt, Pt. 1 - The Phillips Brothers
  8. I Got Hurt, Pt. 2 - The Phillips Brothers
  9. Turn Around and Go - Lee Bernard
  10. Let a Woman Be a Woman - Let a Man Be a Man [Alternate Take] - Dyke & the Blazers
  11. Twine Time - Alvin Cash
  12. Face to Face - Explosions
  13. Shake a Leg - Jackie Wilson
  14. Can't Buy Soul - Hebrew Rogers
  15. Low Rider (Deuce & a Quarter) [Alternate Take] - Smokey Wilson
  16. Who Done It? Who Drained the Pool
  17. Mother Popcorn - Mello Matics
  18. Little Boy Blue - The Phillips Brothers
  19. You'd Be Good for Me - Jeanette Jones
  20. Hold On - Lorenzo Holden
  21. Free the Soul Man - la May & Company

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 4-6 business days
Note: For items shipping within the US. Some deliveries may take up to 10 business days.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Super Funk Is Back Vol 5: Rare & Classic Fun / Var merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.