T. Rex UNICORN Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

T. Rex UNICORN Vinyl Record

T. Rex UNICORN Vinyl Record
Deluxe double vinyl LP edition contains the mono 2014 remaster of the original album plus a host of bonus material including bonus non-album tracks, songs recorded for John Peel's 'Top Gear'; and more. Digitally remastered edition of the mono mix this album from Marc Bolan's early incarnation of T. Rex. Originally released in 1969 and produced by Tony Visconti, the third Tyrannosaurus Rex album UNICORN is probably regarded as the pinnacle of the duo's songwriting achievement, and featured firm fan favorites such as 'Iscariot', 'Cat Black (The Wizard's Hat)' and 'The Misty Coast of Albany'.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Chariots of Silk
  2. 'Pon a Hill
  3. The Seal of Seasons
  4. The Throat of Winter
  5. Cat Black (the Wizards Hat)
  6. Stones for Avalon
  7. She Was Born to Be My Unicorn
  8. Like a White Star, Tangled and Far, Tulip That's What You Are
  9. Warlord of the Royal Crocodiles
  10. Evenings of Damask
  11. The Sea Beasts
  12. Iscariot
  13. Nijinski Hind
  14. The Pilgrims Tale
  15. The Misty Coast of Albany
  16. Romany Soup
[Disc 2]
  1. Pewter Suitor - Single
  2. She Was Born to Be My Unicorn - Take 1
  3. Chariots of Silk - BBC Top Gear 1969
  4. Cat Black (the Wizard's Hat) - Take 1
  5. Ninjinsky Hind - BBC Top Gear 1969
  6. Warlord of the Royal Crocodiles - Take 4
  7. Seal of Seasons - Take 5
  8. King of the Rumbling Spires - Single a - Side
  9. Do You Remember ? - Single B - Side
  10. Like a White Star, Tangled and Far, Tulip That's What You Are - Take 1
  11. Once Upon the Seas of Abyssinia - BBC Top Gear 1969
  12. Demon Queen - Take 1
  13. Ill Starred Man - Take 1
  14. Blessed Wild Apple Girl - Take 2
  15. The Lion and the Unicorn - Live at the Lyceum 1969

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.