Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

World Of Acid / Various

Vinyl Record

World Of Acid / Various Vinyl Record
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Mustache In Your Face
  2. Stand By Girl
  3. Eagle Death
  4. Favours From the Sun
  5. Black Lightening Light
  6. Sheep
  7. Purple Haze
  8. Brains In My Feet
  9. In a Dream
  10. He's Got the Knack
  11. Vibration
  12. Color Me Columbus

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert World Of Acid / Various

Love World Of Acid / Various ?

Be first to know about World Of Acid / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items